Saturday, April 13, 2013

Meriden ct to Close Engine 3.


The Meriden Firefighters are asking everyone to email and call your City Councilors and tell them you want Engine 3 to stay open. Meriden needs Engine 3 to save lives!

Brian Daniels 
bdaniels@ci.meriden.ct.us
203.314.8068
203.237.7192

Dan Brunet 
dan.brunet@kaman.com
203.237-2812

Larue Graham 
lgraham@meridenct.gov
203.237.3723

Mike Rohde 
MRohde@ci.meriden.ct.us

Trevor Thorpe 
tthorpe@ci.meriden.ct.us
203.915.3013

Walt Shamock 
WShamock@ci.meriden.ct.us
203.237.6575

Cathy Battista crbattista1@gmail.com
203.213.0312

Matthew Dominello MDominello@ci.meriden.ct.us
203.634.0198

Miguel Castro mcastro@meridenct.gov
203.886.9183

No comments:

Post a Comment