Tuesday, May 21, 2013

May 20, 2013

The Connecticut Emergency Medical Services Annual Awards
Presentation was held today at the State Capitol Building.

Congratulations goes out to the following recipients and award winners
Governor's Award- For EMS Organizations
New Britain Emergency Medical Services
CT Public Health Commissioner's Award-For Individual Impact
Gregory Allard, American Ambulance Service
Gerald Ferrari - For "Behind the Scene" Supporters of EMS
Chris Bowen, Eastford Fire & Rescue Sales
Paul Winfield Smith Award - For Educational Excellence
Raffaella Coler, Hartford Hospital
Dr. A.E. Hetzler Knox Award - Excellence of Lifetime Service
Judith Reynolds, Essex Ambulance
Distinguished Achievement Award
Robert Ziegler, Emergency Resource Management
George A Ganung Volunteer of the Year Award
Ron Hammer, Darien EMS Post 53
Legislator of the Year Award
Representative Jason Perillo, 113th District
Senator Terry Gerratana, 6th District

No comments:

Post a Comment

 HI where would you like to see photos from